news the project appointments the works workshop credits & sponsors contact us
italiano
         
 

 

 

Laura Morelli
via Pirandello 2
24050 Cavernago (Bg)
T 035 840675
M 339 6586454
lmorelli@hotmail.it
survivor.associazionedipiu.org

 

 

Giovanni Diffidenti
via Pirandello 2
24050 Cavernago (Bg)
T 035 840675
M 339 2668381
gdiffidenti@hotmail.com
www.theperfectsoldier.com

 

 

Diego Zanetti
M 338 4685751
photozanetti@virgilio.it

 

 


via Reich 49
24020 Torre Boldone (Bg)
T 035 342239
F 035 341255

Alberto Valtellina
alberto@lab80.it

Angelo Signorelli
angelo@lab80.it
www.lab80.it

 

 

comunicazione visiva
via Delpino 8
24123 Bergamo
T 035 360162
lab@andonelab.com
www.andonelab.com

 

 

Sara Mazzocchi
M 347 6461508
sara@libriaparte.it
www.libriaparte.it

 

 

Monica Mazzoleni
via p.ruggeri, 88
24123 Bergamo
T 035 5757116
M 333 4602321
momonica@tin.it

 
         
 
progetto Bunker © Laura Morelli 2006 | sito web &1 lab